индекс контакт ссылка & Партнер Выходные данные

 
  НАША ШКОЛА
Kehl - Кел
КУРС Жильё Галерея учащихся  
 
 
Kehl - Кел
Баден–Вюртемберг
подход
 
 

Baden-Württemberg (Баден – Вюртемберг)

Баден - Вюртемберг федеральный штат Германии, расположенный в юго-западной части страны. Самый большой из 16 штатов как в размере, так и в населенности, с площадью 35.742 km² и 10.7 млн. жителей. Столица штата Штуттгарт.

Баден - Вюртемберг граничит со Швейцарией на юге, с Францией на западе, с немецким федеральным штатом Palatinate (северо-запад), Hesse (север) и Бавария (восток). Река Рейн, главная европейская торговая трасса, образует границу на западу также, как и на юге. Федеративный штат делит как озеро Констанция (Bodensee) так и предгорья альп со Швейцарией.

Баден - Вюртемберг предлагает своим гостям уникальное разнообразие культур. Черный лес (Schwarzwald), известен своими кукушкинами часами и романтическими пейзажами, одна из главных туристических достопримечательностей Германии.
 
Баден - Вюртемберг является домом самым известным и престижным университетам в Германии, такие как университеты Фрайбург, Гейдельберг и Тюбинген. Можно найти самые современные международные университеты, как университеты Карлсруэ, Штуттгарт и Мангейм. 

Баден - Вюртемберг один из континентов с самым высоким доходом на душу населения. С интернационально известными компаниями как SAP, Bosch, Daimler, Porsche и Hugo Boss, регион среди самых потенциальных областей Европы.

Home Contact Links & Partners Impressum

 

       
  Our School Location
Course Accommodation Gallery Enrolment  
 
 
Kehl
Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Approach
 

 

 

Baden-W├╝rttemberg Information

Baden-Württemberg is a federal state of Germany, located in the southwestern part of the country. It is the third largest in both size and population among the country's sixteen federal states, with an area of 35,742 km² and 10.7 million inhabitants. The state capital is Stuttgart.

Baden-Württemberg borders Switzerland to the south, France to the west and the German federal states of Palatinate (northwest), Hesse (north) and Bavaria (east). The river Rhine, Europe’s principle river trading route, forms the border to the west as well as to the south. The federal state shares both Lake Constance (Bodensee) and the foothills of the Alps with Switzerland.

Baden-Württemberg offers its visitors a unique cultural diversity. The Black Forest (Schwarzwald), known for its typical cuckoo clocks and romantic scenery, is one of the main tourist attractions of Germany.
 
Baden-Württemberg is home to some of the most renowned and prestigious universities in Germany such as the universities of Freiburg, Heidelberg and Tübingen. One can find the most modern international aligned universities such as the universities of Karlsruhe, Stuttgart and Mannheim. Applied sciences and research are given a dynamic future.  

Baden-Württemberg has one of the continent’s highest pro-capita income. With internationally renowned companies such as SAP, Bosch, Daimler, Porsche and Hugo Boss, the region is among the most potential areas of Europe.